GREEN GLOBE LINE
Untitled Document
       
 
 

 


home > company > CONSOL STAFF

GREEN GLOBE LINE CO.,LTD.(GGL)

Seoul Headquarter
RM 709, 1-Dong, Ace HighTech City, 55-20, Mullae-Dong 3Ga,Yeongdeungpo-Gu,Seoul,Korea

Busan Office
5F,RM 501, KITA BLDG,87-7,4Ga,Jungang-Dong, Jung-Gu, Busan,Korea

Warehouse
GLOBAL LOGITECH CFS
19, Newport 10-Ro, Jinhae-Gu, Changwon-Si, Gyeongsangnam-Do, Korea (Nammoon-Dong 1189-2)
Tel : 82-55-608-7002
Fax : 82-55-608-7070
5,620 M2 / Container Yard 41,876 M2
Customs Code : 030-78052

Bank Account : Korea Exchange Bank Sogongdong Branch
Account No : 650-005890-141
Swift Code : Koexkrse
Accountee : Green Globe Line Co.,LTD.
Bank Address : 442,Yeongdeungpo-Dong 4-Ga,Yeondeungpo-Gu,Seoul 150-034 ,Korea

Worldwide Consoldation Service(N.V.O.C.C)
Air Consolidation Service
Freight Forwarding Service
Warehousing and Distribution Service
Customs Clearance Service, Door Service


Executive Officers

Name Position Tel Fax E-Mail
Mr.Helio Hong President +82-2-3439-1570 82-2-3439-1589 helio@ggl.co.kr
Mr.Tommy Na Managing Director +82-2-3439-1539 tommy@ggl.co.kr
Mr.J.I.Lee M.D (Busan Office) +82-70-4335-7529 jilee@ggl.co.kr


General Manager

Name Position Tel Fax E-Mail
Ms.Helen Ko Director 02-3439-1584 02-3439-1589 helen@ggl.co.kr



EXPORT DEPT. DIRECTORY

ASIA EXPORT

Name Position Tel Fax E-Mail
Ms.Helen Ko Team Manager +82-2-3439-1584 82-2-3439-1585 helen@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Sally Lee Operator +82-2-3439-1551 sally@ggl.co.kr
Ms.Emma Kim Documentation +82-2-3439-1535 emma@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Matilda Kim Documentation +82-2-3439-1528 Matilda@ggl.co.kr
Ms.Carey Kim Operator +82-2-3439-1531 carey@ggl.co.kr
Ms.Emily Yoo Documentation +82-2-3439-1787 emily@ggl.co.kr
Ms.Minji Kang Documentation +82-2-3439-1792 minji@ggl.co.kr
Ms.Jessica Kim Operator +82-2-3439-1546 Jessica@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Elly Kim Documentation +82-2-3439-1516 elly@ggl.co.kr
Ms.Sophia Ha Documentation +82-2-3439-1784 sophia@ggl.co.kr
Ms.Joan Lee Operator +82-2-3439-1574 joan@ggl.co.kr
Ms.Rachel Yang Documentation +82-2-3439-1519 rachel@ggl.co.kr
Ms.Jace Sim Documentation +82-2-3439-1543 jace@ggl.co.kr
Mr.Leo Yoon Sales +82-2-3439-1529 leo@ggl.co.kr
Mr.Harry Lee Sales +82-2-3439-1786 Harry@ggl.co.kr
Mr.Andrew Kim Sales +82-2-3439-1587 andrew@ggl.co.kr


China EXPORT

Name Position Tel Fax E-Mail
Ms.Elvina Hong Team Manager +82-2-3439-1525 82-2-3439-1585 Elvina@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Scarlet Kim Operator +82-2-3439-1537 Scarlet@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Dorothy Lim Documentation +82-2-3439-1524 dorothy@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Katie Kim Operator +82-2-3439-1534 katie@ggl.co.kr
Ms.Ari Jeon Documentation +82-2-3439-1547 ari@ggl.co.kr
Mr. Nathan Lee Sales +82-2-3439-1793 nathan@ggl.co.kr


Japan EXPORT

Name Position Tel Fax E-Mail
Ms.Elvina Hong Team Manager +82-2-3439-1525 82-2-3439-1585 Elvina@ggl.co.kr
Ms.Jess Song Operator +82-2-3439-1791 jess@ggl.co.kr
Ms.Sun Kim Documentation +82-2-3439-1532 sun@ggl.co.kr
Ms.Olivia Hwang Documentation +82-2-3439-1549 olivia@ggl.co.kr


Europe EXPORT

Name Position Tel Fax E-Mail
Ms.Goory Kim Team Manager +82-2-3439-1568 82-2-773-8257 goory@ggl.co.kr
Ms.Ariana Kim Operator +82-2-3439-1581 ariana@ggl.co.kr
Ms.Chloe Yoo Documentation +82-2-3439-1561 chloe@ggl.co.kr
Ms.Miranda Kim
Documentation +82-2-3439-1789 miranda@ggl.co.kr


Midsea Mideast Oceania EXPORT

Name Position Tel Fax E-Mail
Ms.Grace Ahn Team Manager +82-2-3439-1544 82-2-773-8258 grace@ggl.co.kr
Ms.Rita Ko Operator +82-2-3439-1785 rita@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Amy Kim Documentation +82-2-3439-1541 amy@ggl.co.kr
Mr. William Cha Sales +82-2-3439-1790 william@ggl.co.kr


N.America EXPORT

Name Position Tel Fax E-Mail
Ms. Melissa Lim Team Manager +82-2-3439-1573 82-2-773-8258 Melissa@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Reina Han Operator +82-2-3439-1554 reina@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Christine Ahn Documentation +82-2-3439-1518 christine@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Marie Kim Operator +82-2-3439-1545 marie@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Julie Kim Documentation +82-2-3439-1520 julie@ggl.co.kr


S.America EXPORT

Name Position Tel Fax E-Mail
Mr.Rooney Choi Team Manager +82-2-3439-1575
82-2-773-8257 rooney@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Catalina Park Operator +82-2-3439-1796 catalina@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Jane Park Documentation +82-2-3439-1527 jane@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Ariel Park Operator +82-2-3439-1517 Ariel@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Angela Jin Documentation +82-2-3439-1552 Angela@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Megan Kong Operator +82-2-3439-1565 Megan@ggl.co.kr
Ms.Evelyn Kim Documentation +82-2-3439-1795 Evelyn@ggl.co.kr
Mr. Sam Kim Sales +82-2-3439-1567 sam@ggl.co.kr




IMPORT DEPT. DIRECTORY

General Issue/Sales Lead/Research& Development

Name Position Tel Fax E-Mail
Mr.Jason Ko Team Manager +82-2-3439-1563 82-2-3439-1589 jason@ggl.co.kr
Mr.Oscar Lee Sales +82-2-3439-1582 oscar@ggl.co.kr
Mr.Damon Song Sales +82-2-3439-1562 damon@ggl.co.kr
Mr.Philip Hwang Sales +82-2-3439-1533 philip@ggl.co.kr

Import Seoul HQ

Name Position Tel Fax E-Mail

Ms.Silver Ryu

Europe,HK,SZ
Taiwan
+82-2-3439-1560 82-2-3439-1589 silver@ggl.co.kr
Ms.Claire Baek China, L.America +82-2-3439-1553 claire@ggl.co.kr
Ms.Anna Kim Asia,N.America
China other
+82-2-3439-1591 anna@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Camila Kwon Japan,
Mid-east
Oceania
+82-2-3439-1558 camila@ggl.co.kr


Busan Office (Operation, Document, Quotation, Transhipment and etc.)

Name Position Tel Fax E-Mail
Mr. Jilee Director +82-70-4335-7529 +82-51-462-8215
+82-51-998-6360
+82-51-797-8258
jilee@ggl.co.kr
Ms.Lina Ko Inbound/ Calcutta / Xinggang(Busan) +82-70-4335-7404 lina@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Rebecca Kim USA/ Kobe/France/S.America/ EDO +82-70-4335-8559 rebecca@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Kayla Kim Poland/Osake/ IMPEX CHI/ Qingdao(INC)/Nagoya/Newdelhi +82-70-4335-7406 Kayla@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Ellen Lee Qingdao(Ferry),Seattle,BNS NY, Valencia, AUS Other,Manila +82-70-4335-7208 ellen@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Haley Jo Shanghai(Busan),Germany(Centos),Melbourne,Brisbane,CP(BKK)




ROT, Ningbo(INC)
+82-70-4335-7402 Haley@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Cathy Lee +82-70-4335-7400 cathy@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Bella Lim Vietnam-Inc / PKG,NCL(BKK),Chennai +82-70-4659-2590 Bella@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Chealsea Lim Shanghai (Incheon)/UK/Palcon/JKT +82-70-4335-7147 Chealsea@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Dana Kim Qingdao(Ferry),Barcelona,Belgium,Karachi,IMPEX NY, Cochin +82-51-462-8251 Dana@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Laura Park Tokyo,Yokohama,CN,Yentai,Qingdao(Busan) +82-70-4808-1582 Laura@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Lian Park Hochiminh(INC),Shenzhen(INC),Ningbo(Busan),Palcon,Peru,HK(Busan) +82-51-462-8249 lian@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Nikkie Kim Vietnam(Busan),Shenzen(Busan),Urasia(INC),Dalien(Busan) +82-70-4335-7401 Nikkie@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Kate Lee Taiwan,Nhava shava,Colombo,Cambodia,Xiaman,Xingang(INC),EDO(Busan) +82-70-4367-5300 kate@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Rose Park Shanghai(Incheon)/Jenoa +82-70-4335-7528 Rose@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Luna Lee Shanghai(Busan),Germany(TCI),Chile +82-70-4335-7192 luna@ggl.co.kr
Ms.Rosa Seo Export +82-70-4335-7403 rosa@ggl.co.kr
Ms.Uni Jeong +82-51-462-8254 uni@ggl.co.kr
Mr.Daniel Kim Sales +82-70-4335-7405 daniel@ggl.co.kr
Mr. Brandon Kang +82-70-4335-7407 Brandon@ggl.co.kr
Mr.Peter Kim +82-51-462-8252 peter@ggl.co.kr

Consignee on Master B/L Release Agent on House B/L to be shown for INCHON direct

GREEN GLOBE LINE
5F, KITA BLDG, 87-7 , 4ga, Jungang-dong,
Jung-gu, Busan, Korea
TEL:051-462-8251 FAX : 051-462-8215


AIR FREIGHT DEPT.

Air

Name Position Tel Fax E-Mail
Ms. Jayna Kang Export / Import +82-2-3439-1521 82-2-3439-1588 air@ggl.co.kr
Ms.Alice Jang +82-2-3439-1781 air@ggl.co.kr


FERRY DEPT.

Ferry

Name Position Tel Fax E-Mail
Mr.K.H Lee Team Manager +82-2-3439-1579 82-2-3143-4437 unicoexpress@ggl.co.kr
Mr. Chris Lee Export / Import +82-2-3439-1580 unicoexpress@ggl.co.kr



ACCOUNT DEPT.

Account

Name Position Tel Fax E-Mail
Mr. Ryan Back H.R.M,General Affairs +82-2-3439-1556 82-2-3439-1576 ryan@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Sory Kim Account leader +82-2-3439-1526
sory@ggl.co.kr
Ms.Areum Park Staff +82-2-3439-1572 areum@ggl.co.kr
Ms.Leah Kim Staff +82-2-3439-1557 Leah@ggl.co.kr
Ms.Sohyun Jeon Staff +82-2-3439-1555 Sohyun@ggl.co.kr
Ms.Eva Lim Staff +82-2-3439-1538 eva@ggl.co.kr
Ms.Soyoung Yoo Staff +82-2-3439-1548 Soyoung@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Smile Kim Staff +82-2-3439-1599 Smile@ggl.co.kr